top of page

2017 Official Mapmaking Stream

Hey everyone!

I am proud to announce my first Official Mapmaking Stream, which will take place on Saturday, March 18th. It will begin between 7:00 and 8:00 PM EST and will last for 3 hours (or more, who knows?).

Now, I know what you're thinking: "What the hell does this mean?". Well, let me tell you.

I said earlier on that I will be working on smaller projects this year due to the fact that Derp Quest II is such an enormous effort, especially for just one person. So, here's the deal:

I will be discussing and playing many different things, and every hour I will make an announcement detailing one of the maps I'm working on. As of right now, there are 3 maps I plan to announce. They are all different themes, and the last one is something I think will take you all completely off guard. I'm pretty excited. When it's all done, I'll make a 4th announcement talking about Derp Quest II. Cool? Cool.

See you there! I might make an announcement video as well.

Thanks,

sonicfan0001


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page