top of page

3 Years

Hey everyone, how are you?

Most of you probably know that today marks my 3-year anniversary as a mapmaker. No, I don't have some super-secret surprise map ready for you all, nor do I have any new updates. I just wanted to honestly and truly say thank you.

And that's not me trying to be lazy with this. While I'm sure my career as an adult will be quite different from this hobby I have now, I would be completely remiss to neglect the support I've received from both friends and fans over the years.

I'm a busy guy, especially during the school year. I try to seek out acting and writing opportunities when I can, and Summer jobs, community service and college prep are part of that too. So it really makes me happy to know that anyone at all is interested enough in this odd little hobby of mine to show support and offer helpful feedback. If it weren't for you all, I would have stopped long ago, probably after The Sewer. Now that's a scary thought, huh?

Overall, I don't want to take up too much of your time. I just want you all to know that I'm eternally grateful for your support and will try to have The Awakening out ASAP without rushing anything. Thank you all so much, I couldn't do this without you.

Oh, yeah, there is ONE announcement. ;)

I will be streaming late this afternoon to commemorate. What will I be streaming? Who knows? I'll find out when it happens.

Thanks so much,

sonicfan0001


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page